Log in

Related image

             Krewe of Hyacinthians


March 22, 2023 3:55 PM | Anonymous

We recently held elections for the 2023-2024 year.  The results are as follows:

President - Jenna Parra

Vice President - Angelle Thibodeaux

Treasurer - Dawn Pierron

Secretary - Shea Bourgeois

Board of Directors - Paddy Danos, Teresa Duplantis, Mary Ditch, Danna Schwab, Jennifer Danos, Kathryn Richard, Allyce Whitney, Lacie Oliver, Holly Schexnayder, Tyra Chatagnier, Ruby LeCompte

 Mailing Address:

Post Office Box 1313

Houma, Louisiana 70361

Den Address:

109 Capital Boulevard

Houma, Louisiana 70360

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software